• Projet Mirò

     

     Nous nous lançons dans un nouveau projet: Miró.

    Les photos de nos oeuvres sont à venir!

    Voici les fiches d'ateliers:

    miro séance..pdf

    Réinventons les œuvres de Miro.pdf

     

     

    Voici une vidéo que je vais visionner avec mes élèves de GS:

     

    « Les fiches de 7 à 12Les images séquentielles »

    Tags Tags : ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Mercredi 8 Mars 2017 à 07:40
    Thank you for any other informative web site. The place else may I am getting that kind
    of info written in such a perfect means? I have a challenge that I am just now working on, and I've been at the look out for such info.
    2
    Coy
    Mercredi 12 Avril 2017 à 02:19
    Having read this I thought it was very enlightening.
    I appreciate you taking the time and energy to
    put this article together. I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both reading and commenting.
    But so what, it was still worth it!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :